Lovely Lamps

My client (aka my mother) asked me to find the perfect lamps for her new construction beach house I have been working on. Check out these pretty options I found, which were adored and purchased right away. I can’t wait to see how they look in the finished space.

Wisteria Baluster Outline Lamp can be found here.

 

I love how these give the illusion of a full lamp yet use the negative space, as they are really just the outlined shape. What is your favorite lamp shape lately?

-Susan

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lovely Lamps

  1. Nice choice and perfect for a beach home…or any home ;)

    Have a great weekend.

    -Rene

  2. I love these lamps! I have a friend who has one in her sunroom and i’ve always admired it and wondered where to find one. Great find, and thank you for sharing! I love that it’s a classic shape, with a little quirkiness to it : )

Leave a Reply

