Pillow Talk…

Lyn and I blogged about our One Kings Lane pillow purchases a while back, read about it here. I am happy to report that my pretty Thomas Paul Geisha pillows now have a new home in my living room. Check them out below:

Thomas Paul pillows (mainly the linen 22×22 version) are so great. The quality of the fabric and weight of the feather down is incredible. These were 50% off at OKL, though I have also purchased different pattens of the same pillows at the website pillows and throws. The monogram pillows are from Pottery Barn, though I think they are sold out. Oh, how I adore a little bit of monogram.

-Susan

1 Comment

Filed under Decor

One response to “Pillow Talk…

  1. Pingback: Thomas Paul Fall Preview! « Two Lovely Spaces Blog

Leave a Reply

