Pending Project…

One of these days I am going to make a skirted buffet table. I have been on the hunt for the perfect side/buffet table for my dining room, and I think I am going to have to make it myself. (Well, with the help of the Mister and my dear old dad). I love the inspiration from Little Green Notebook Blog.

Here is the color of my dining room wall. It’s miller’s divine Cayenne.

Here are my options for the fabric…

Though, I have a bunch of left over fabric of this pretty black and white from a previous project…so I may go with this one.

What do you think of the options? 1, 2, 3, or 4? I’m still looking for options. I found all these selections here.

-Susan

14 Comments

Filed under Decor

14 responses to “Pending Project…

  1. Sabrina

    Number 4, I vote for the black and white.

  2. Although fabric #1 is one of my favorites, I think the black and white one would look great against your wall color!
    (btw, the sconces featured on my blog are new at West Elm – I just included a link in the comments. Thanks for visiting me!)

  3. twolovelyspaces

    Thanks for the insight…and thanks for the link!!! Those are great, more in my price range than what I have been looking at.

  4. I’m loving #1! And that skirted console table from LGN is definitely one of my faves – can’t wait to see how it all comes together!

  5. twolovelyspaces

    Thanks. And…thanks for visiting us, Liz! I’m loving #1 too.

  6. Loving fabric #2 -but they’re all great! 🙂

  7. I have been wanting to do this very thing. All of your fabric choices are pretty. So glad you stopped by, love your blog.

    -Rene

  8. I can’t wait to see the finished product. I made one a while ago and love how easy of a project this is!

  9. hmmm. my faveys are 1, 2, and 4. (gosh, 3 out of 4, that doesn’t narrow it down too much!) Either way—I don’t think you’ll go wrong. It’ll turn out lovely!

    • twolovelyspaces

      Thanks. I sort of have a sick obsession with black and white! That may be the winner…still pondering.

  10. Pingback: A break, and other news « Two Lovely Spaces Blog

Leave a Reply

