We “heart” Thomas Paul around here…

Hey There!

I picked up these melamine silhouette plates at one of our local Portland fav’s Manor a couple of weeks ago. They are designed by none other than the great Thomas Paul…you know we love him. I have been eyeing these beauties for many years. I was so happy to finally figure out a display place for them in my kitchen. (Photo’s to come, when the Mister gets around to hanging them for me, wink)

Don’t you just love it when you snatch something you’ve been dreaming about forever?? I sure do. Especially at this affordable price tag, $26.00 for the set.

-Susan

3 Comments

Filed under Decor

3 responses to “We “heart” Thomas Paul around here…

  1. Great, great find…and purchase:).

  2. Pingback: My Kitchen…for now | Two Lovely Spaces Blog

  3. Pingback: Kitchen | Two Lovely Spaces Blog

Leave a Reply

