Suzanne Kasler at Ballard Designs

Happy Monday everyone! I hope you had a great weekend! Here in the PNW, it was HOT, HOT, HOT! That being said, I’m still so thankful it’s summer here, that I was able to grin and bear it (and make the boyfriend bring the window AC unit down – semi trashy, but completely necessary.)

I spent some time this weekend perusing the latest Lonny Mag. Boy, it sure is great. One thing that caught my eye right at the beginning of the magazine, was a feature on Suzanne Kasler’s new collection for Ballard Designs.

She has some great pieces in the collection, all of which are affordably priced. High style for a low price, that’s my kind of collection!

Here are my favorites. Click to buy!

I love me a starburst mirror. At $99, this gilded one is a great price! I haven’t found anything this affordable and pretty, without having to bid against people on eBay.

Set of 3 baskets for $99. These things are huge! Would be great for an entryway, or if I was really classy, for doing laundry.

I love this pretty pendant. Tough, industrial and vintage looking.

What do you guys love in her new collection? Happy shopping!

– Lyn

5 Comments

Filed under Decor

5 responses to “Suzanne Kasler at Ballard Designs

  1. love Kasler’s stuff—always so classy!

  2. Now I don’t feel so bad – we have a window unit upstairs that I love/hate. Can’t wait to take it out for the summer.

    And yes please to Kasler.

    -Rene

  3. I was thiiiiis close to throwing a tantrum I was so darn hot this weekend:). Anyway, I love the pieces you chose, especially the baskets – practical, yet stylish!

    • twolovelyspaces

      Thanks Kirsten! Susan and I both have what we like to refer to as “heat rage.” Our men know not to mess with us when it’s hot. Luckily I kept it in check this weekend too :).

Leave a Reply

